201 Blue Raiders Named to 2023 Commissioner’s Honor Roll

201 Blue Raiders named to 2023 Commissioner's Honor Roll

DALLAS – A total of 2,649 student-athletes have earned recognition to the Commissioner’s Honor Roll during the 2022-23 academic year, Commissioner Judy MacLeod announced today. Student-athletes named to the Commissioner’s Honor Roll maintain a cumulative grade point average of 3.0 or better.

Middle Tennessee placed 201 student-athletes on the Commissioner’s Honor Roll for 2022-23. Broken down by sport, the Blue Raider honorees include five student-athletics from the men’s tennis team, 19 from softball, nine from women’s tennis, five from men’s basketball, 14 from women’s basketball, 29 from baseball, 39 from football, 29 from soccer, eight from men’s golf, seven from women’s golf, 16 from volleyball, 10 from men’s track and field and cross country and 11 from women’s track and field and cross country.

Below is the full list of Blue Raider honorees.

First Name Last Name Sport
Oskar Brostrom Poulsen Men’s Tennis
Ondrej Horak Men’s Tennis
Shu Matsuoka Men’s Tennis
Pavel Motl Men’s Tennis
Francisco Rocha Men’s Tennis
Love-Star Alexis Women’s Tennis
Camila Barragan Women’s Tennis
Rutuja Chaphalkar Women’s Tennis
Sana Garakani Women’s Tennis
Muskan Gupta Women’s Tennis
Noelle Mauro Women’s Tennis
Lilly-Sophie Schmidt Women’s Tennis
Eloise Swarbrick Women’s Tennis
Karen Yibirin Women’s Tennis
Savannah Behabetz Softball
Ansley Blevins Softball
Kamryn Carcich Softball
Bryanna Coffman Softball
Paige Connors Softball
Claire Czajkowski Softball
Shelby Echols Softball
Julia Garcia Softball
Riley Gilmore Softball
Amaya Harris Softball
Ashlee Jacoway Softball
Gretchen Mead Softball
Laura Mealer Softball
Lexi Medlock Softball
Keri Munn Softball
Shelby Sargent Softball
Julia Sitterding Softball
Ava Tepe Softball
Claire Woods Softball
Ollie Akens Baseball
Cologino Avros Baseball
Bryant Beranek Baseball
Jermiah Boyd Baseball
Brett Coker Baseball
Daniel Dewey Baseball
Jackson Galloway Baseball
Justin Golstein Baseball
Jaden Hamm Baseball
Carson Jennings Baseball
Luke Johnson Baseball
Tanner Jones Baseball
Tyler Jones Baseball
Justin Lee Baseball
John Mabry Baseball
Kenneth McKinley Baseball
Tatsunori Negishi Baseball
Briggs Rutter Baseball
Kota Sato Baseball
Eston Snider Baseball
Kota Sota Baseball
Eric Swan Baseball
Jackson Underwood Baseball
Jared Vetetoe Baseball
Cale Vinson Baseball
Luke Vinson Baseball
Brett Vondohlen Baseball
Jalen Wirtz Baseball
Dale Wright Baseball
Calvin Green Men’s Basketball
Jackson Jubenville Men’s Basketball
Isaiah Lightsy Men’s Basketball
Jestin Porter Men’s Basketball
Camyrn Weston Men’s Basketball
Courtney Blakely Women’s Basketball
Anastasia Boldyrev Women’s Basketball
Gracie Dodgen Women’s Basketball
Jada Grannum Women’s Basketball
Jalynn Gregory Women’s Basketball
Gracie Hamby Women’s Basketball
Anabellw Latorre Women’s Basketball
Kseniya Malashka Women’s Basketball
Meioshe Mason Women’s Basketball
Lanae Riley Women’s Basketball
Savannah Scott Women’s Basketball
Tamia Scott Women’s Basketball
Courtney Whitson Women’s Basketball
Alexis Whittington Women’s Basketball
Darius Bracy Football
Brody Butler Football
Justus Chadwick Football
Devyn Curtis Football
Connor Dougherty Football
Tyler Falvey Football
Jordan Ferguson Football
Kelley Francis Football
Stone Frost Football
Izaiah Gathings Football
Jamison Greenway Football
Conner Griffin Football
Mateo Guevara Football
ZaBrien Harden Football
Jacob Jackson Football
Chris Johnson Football
Karter Johnson Football
Wilson Kelly Football
Richard Kinley Football
Marcus LaFrance Football
Jaylin Lane Football
Kyle Lowe Football
Aran Mohamad-Ali Football
John Ojelabi Football
Jordan Palmer Football
Scott Payne Football
Zeke Rankin Football
Preston Rice Football
Keylan Rutledge Football
Justice Spates Football
Nash Stidham Football
Joseph Stone Football
Taharin Sudderth Football
Jeremy Tate Football
Trenton Taylor-Ricker Football
Miles Tillman Football
Kyle Ulbrich Football
Nicholas Vattiato Football
Zaylin Wood Football
Michael Barnard Men’s Golf
Gavin Clements Men’s Golf
Kevin Jegers Men’s Golf
Steven Maneth Men’s Golf
Sheldon McKnight Men’s Golf
Luke Perkins Men’s Golf
Timothy Stamper Men’s Golf
Markus Varjun Men’s Golf
Molly Bebelaar Women’s Golf
Lanie Campbell Women’s Golf
Catherine Caudill Women’s Golf
Taylor Edlin Women’s Golf
Lauren Gilchrist Women’s Golf
Abigail Lee Women’s Golf
Kyndall Shamblin Women’s Golf
Chen Abramovich Volleyball
Marley Banton Volleyball
Julia Carter Volleyball
Taylor Eisert Volleyball
Kayla Henley Volleyball
Marie Lowell Volleyball
Caroline Macander Volleyball
Traeston McCutchan Volleyball
Corinne Meier Volleyball
Adriana Nelson-Rhoda Volleyball
Kaylee Oscarson Volleyball
Dasia Smith Volleyball
Melisa Temiz Volleyball
Melisa Tore Volleyball
Megan Turner Volleyball
Michaela Wright Volleyball
Lainey Callis Women’s Soccer
Megan Carroll Women’s Soccer
Gentry Davis Women’s Soccer
Jennifer Francis Women’s Soccer
Madison Franz Women’s Soccer
Taijah Fraser Women’s Soccer
Alexandra Goffi Women’s Soccer
Eleanor Gough Women’s Soccer
Jordan Imes Women’s Soccer
Hannah Kadzban Women’s Soccer
Cambell Kivisto Women’s Soccer
Idun Vestad Kvaale Women’s Soccer
Manon Lebargy Women’s Soccer
Kirstine Lykee Women’s Soccer
Alayna Lynchard Women’s Soccer
Caroline Manley Women’s Soccer
Emily McGrain Women’s Soccer
Sascha Nielsen Women’s Soccer
Talia Nowlan Women’s Soccer
Jessica Oliveras Women’s Soccer
Emma Pettersen Women’s Soccer
Jacqueline Reilly Women’s Soccer
Gabriela Shegota Women’s Soccer
Elizabeth Slavinsky Women’s Soccer
Lauren Spaanstra Women’s Soccer
Hannah Suder Women’s Soccer
Delaney Thomas Women’s Soccer
Yana Yordanova Women’s Soccer
Lia Zavalsky Women’s Soccer
Lukas Byrum Men’s Track & Field/CC
Zachary Byrum Men’s Track & Field/CC
Carmelo Cannizzaro Men’s Track & Field/CC
Justin Eugene Men’s Track & Field/CC
Elijah Harris Men’s Track & Field/CC
Hillary Kimaiyo Men’s Track & Field/CC
Arinze Onyekwelu Men’s Track & Field/CC
Brian Rono Men’s Track & Field/CC
Spensir Stec Men’s Track & Field/CC
Vincent Yegon Men’s Track & Field/CC
Akera Benton Women’s Track & Field/CC
Agnes Chepkurui Women’s Track & Field/CC
Mercy Chepkurui Women’s Track & Field/CC
Joice Jebor Women’s Track & Field/CC
Irene Jeptoo Women’s Track & Field/CC
Anaiya Midget Women’s Track & Field/CC
Pamela Milano Women’s Track & Field/CC
Lesego Mpshe Women’s Track & Field/CC
Purity Sanga Women’s Track & Field/CC
Zaila Smith Women’s Track & Field/CC
Lyn’Nikka Vance Women’s Track & Field/CC

Subscribe to our FREE Newsletter


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here